​CONTACT US

New Era High School

​Panchgani, Dist. Satara

Maharashtra, India

Pincode- 412 805

newera@nehsindia.org

 

Reception

Aishwarya Kamble

0091-2168-241502 Phone

0091-7066088400 Mobile

0091-2168-240272 Fax

newera@nehsindia.org

 

Head of Administration

Suniti Jha

0091-2168-243299 Phone

suniti.jha@nehs.in

 

Head of Secondary

Tuba Mahabat

0091-2168-243227 Phone

tuba.mahabat@nehs.in

 

Head of Middle School

Devendra Patel

0091-2168-243263 Phone

devendra.patel@nehs.in

 

Head of Primary School

Ganesh Ghag

0091-2168-243255 Phone

ganesh.ghag@nehs.in

 

Residential Supervisor

Zarine Spencer

0091-2168-243216 Phone

zarine.spencer@nehs.in

 

Admissions Desk & Student Affairs

Aishwarya Kamble

0091-2168-241502 Phone

0091-7066088400 Mobile

0091-2168-240272 Fax

newera@nehsindia.org

 

Head of Finance

Anil Chaudhary

0091-2168-243209 Phone

anil.chaudhary@nehs.in

 

 

​VISIT  US

Panchgani, a modern hill station, is a well-known educational centre with over 40 schools. Located high in the Western Ghats (4300 feet above sea level), it is 260 km south of Mumbai and 95 km south of Pune. Direct bus services are available from Mumbai and Pune. The nearest Airport and Railway Station is at Pune.

 

The school campus of over 30 acres commands a priceless view of the Chickly valley, the Krishna river and the surrounding mountains.

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION

You can also request more information with this form:

© New Era High School 2014 . All rights reserved.  Designed and Powered by New Era School IT Team

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube